Focused.

 

 

I been gone for a minute, now I’m back at the Jump Off…. 

KIM-been gone for a minute

 

My apologies. Lately life has gotten very busy, and my blogging habits got lax….BUT I’m back and focused!

I have a lot of plans to grow and improve this blog. Look out for the Maybe Mama Instagram account, and blog additions, such as feature bloggers, more life/current event posts, and of course more information and resources on fibroids and other uterine disorders, and infertility.

Thanks to all of those who follow and just stop by this blog and your support thus far!

 

Bonus:

Its not “Throwback Thursday” or “Flashback Friday”, but since I’m quoting L’il Kim (before the plastic surgery went terribly, terribly wrong), enjoy The Jump Off. (2003)

You’re Welcome.

 

Leave a Reply

