New Year, Good News

Happy New Year everyone!

I’m trying to make sure that I start my year off the right way, with a post.

I have some great news to share: Over the holidays, O and I got engaged! Whoot whoot!! I’m still in a little bit of shock.

image

This exciting and fun time will bring a welcome distraction from thinking about all my uterus troubles.  With planning this wedding and another busy season at work coming around fast, all of the tests and doctors will probably be far from my mind. Of course I will still blog and share my thoughts,  but the sometimes consuming thoughts that sweep over us all from time to time will just have to wait.
Don’t worry,  this won’t turn into a blubbering wedding planning blog, that’s not what I’m here for. Plus I just head over to weddingwire.com when I want to be a blushing bride to be.

I just wanted to share my good news with all of my Maybe Mama family.

This entry was posted in Holidays and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

