Writer’s Block: Blogger Kryptonite

Bloggers writiers block
I interrupt my on topic blog writing to announce an extreme case of writers block: Yup it’s that bad that I just want to write about the writer’s block that is preventing me from writing. (But if I can write this little vent session, do I really have writers block?)

I have been on vacation all week and have come up with at least three great blog post ideas. They are all in some state of “draft” and unpublished here on WordPress.

This is extremely frustrating and I’ll just chock it up to both work and wedding stress that I can’t finesse an idea or get the sentences just right to make a great (hell, I’ll settle for decent) blog entry.

 

Stay tuned! I don’t plan to be in the grips of this block for long…I hope

 

This entry was posted in Blog Updates, Let's Be Real, Off Topic, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

